Because I Can

This post is unusual for me. I typically try to post non-trivial items on my blog. But this is cool enough that it merits a post. Getting on the plane to Las Vegas today the airline gave each of the passengers a free one day subscription to their inflight wifi. So I am writing and posting this from my iPhone while at an altitude of 36009 feet. You could be reading this before I even land. All this makes the geek in me want to jump with joy. So today, embrace your inner geek, or if you have an actual geek nearby give them a hug, because it’s people like them who make this coolness possible.

2 Responses to “Because I Can”

  1. Diane Says:

    LOL If you were close enough I’d give you a Hug!!! (or two)

  2. LaDonna Says:

    HAHAHAHA!

    Great great!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

